Producing a film.

What an education I’m getting. Nothing like the school of hard knocks when learning a new business. Good news……we have a major actress with significant marquee value committed to the project. I intend to move to the serious phase of raising the financing in August. Am waiting to hear back from our Casting Director and a well known Producer who will hopefully consider co-producing with me. Within the next 3 weeks Lucia will be hosting a HUGE event in Rome which has a unbelievable, over-the-top tie in with the film. After 3 years of solid study, I feel like I’ve completed the equivalent of 4 years of film school. I’m once again confident in my abilities as a producer. Now let’s go make a film.

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

