The financing part of the equation

I have begun to take serious steps into the structuring of the film’s production company. Apart from interviewing DP’s, I intend to look into the practices and methodology of several  entertainment attorneys. My eyes are wide open regarding where I’m at in the food chain. I do not overlook my exceptional sales and negotiating skills however. After numerous script breakdowns I have the budgeting under control. I absolutely can raise this money. The legal ‘ducks’ need to be in their respective rows.

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

