Onward…

Today I’ve taken a brief inventory of what I have “in hand” and what’s on the horizon for  both feature films and indie efforts.

Of course, MOW, more on that later but I need to be a bit tight-lipped ‘cuz that’s how close I am with that project.

I am working on ASCOTS and almost have the whole screenplay beat out. Soon I’ll be getting into the first draft then passing it over to my co-writer.

Yesterday I gave filmmaker Ryan Miller’s first draft of Act I,  A CITY TO MAKE ME an initial read. He needs a bit of re-writing here before he continues.

I’d like to sit down sometime soon with my colleague Dirk Lester. He has a good film sensibility and we could no doubt learn a lot from each other.

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

